Management Team

Adam Neary, CMFC

Principal

(518) 482-4425

(518) 867-4005

aneary@wealthoneadvisory.com

Leading a distinctive ensemble practice of financial professionals, Adam M. Neary offers investors personalized financial strategies.

Read more

Brittany Hedderman, CFP®, MBA

Private Wealth Manager

(518) 482-4425

(518) 867-4005

brittanyh@wealthoneadvisory.com

Brittany has earned the CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ designation and holds an MBA from Union College.

Read more

Daniel O'Keefe, CFA®, CFP®

Private Wealth Manager

(518) 482-4425

(518) 867-4005

dano@wealthoneadvisory.com

Dan O'Keefe, CFP®, CFA® is instrumental in the construction and analysis of client model portfolios.

Read more

Gerry Gauer

Private Wealth Manager

(518) 371-3673

(518) 371-2348

ggauer@wealthoneadvisory.com

12 Century Hill Drive, Suite 101   Latham, NY 12110

Read more

Paul Stracke, CMFC

Private Wealth Manager

(518) 867-4000

(518) 867-4005

pstracke@wealthoneadvisory.com

(518) 369-7597 cell

Shelby Martin-Wisniewski

Financial Representative

(518) 482-4425

(518) 867-4005

shelby@wealthoneadvisory.com

Shelby Martin is an integral part of the ensemble practice and provides clients with outstanding service and thoughtful, proactive strategies.

Read more

Todd A. Slingerland, CFP®

Principal

(518) 867-4000

(518) 867-4005

todd@wealthoneadvisory.com

Since 1987, Todd Slingerland has held a number of senior management and executive leadership positions in the investment and financial services industry.

Read more

Tyler Gregory

Wealth Manager Assistant

(518) 482-4425

(518) 867-4005

tyler@wealthoneadvisory.com